Blog

Movie Download Website List For Free !

All Links Almost

50 Best Free Movie Websites

If you love watching movies and don’o know about websites where you can watch and download free movies legally. Don’t worry, we have a list of top 50 free movie download websites, from where you can download movies in full HD quality.
We have enlisted 50 best free movie websites, where you can legally watch online and download all the latest Bollywood movies, Hollywood Movies, Hollywood dubbed movies, Tamil movies, Telugu movies, Kannada movies for free.

Here, is list of the best 50 best free movies download websites. It is to be noted that all the movies website we are going to introduce you are very active which provide you with options to download all the latest movies in Full HD quality without asking any credential. You can download unlimited Bollywood, Hollywood, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Bhojpuri, Korean, Chinese, Japanese, Korean movies from these free movies sites that we have mentioned below.

PointBazaar banner
S.No.Movie Website NameWebsite URL
1.Couch Pota Movies Downloadhttps://couchpota.to/
2.House Movieshttps://housemovie.to/
3.AVI Mobile Movieshttps://avimobilemovies.co/
4.CineBloomhttps://www2.cinebloom.com/
5.C Movies HDhttps://cmovieshd.com
6.xFilmy Wap Movieshttps://www.xfilmywap.com/
7.Vidmate https://www.vidmate.org/
8.Filmy Wap Free Movies https://filmywap.com/
9.My Cool Movies https://mycoolmoviez.net/
10.CineWap https://www.cinemawap.info/
11.HD Movies Maza https://hdmoviesmaza.mobi/m/
12.MKV Cage https://www.mkvcage.com/
13.Fully Watch Online https://fullywatchonline.com/
14.Movie Cast Blog https://www.moviecastblog.com/
15.Isai Dub https://isaidub.net/
16.Movies Daily https://movies-daily.com/
17.FZ Movies https://www.fzmovies.de
18.See HD Movies https://www.seehd.se/
19.Public Domain Torrents https://www.publicdomaintorrents.info/
20.Xmovies 8 https://xmovies8.ru/
21.CosmoTube https://cosmotube.co/
22.Movie Watcher https://moviewatcher.is/
23.Bob Movies https://bobmovies.us/
24.MyDownloadTube https://mydownloadtube.to/
25.Loaded Movies https://loadedmovies.com
26.Movie NO Limit https://movienolimit.to/
27.Fmovies https://fmovies.pe
28.YIFY Movies https://yts.ag/
29.MovieDDL https://movieddl.to/
30.1337x Movies https://1337x.to/cat/Movies/1/
31.Web Archive Movies https://www.archive.org/details/movies
32.Mobile Movies https://mobilemovies.me/
33.DIVX Crawler https://www.divxcrawler.tv/latest.htm
34.123 Go Stream https://123gostream.tv/
35.Watch Movies Free https://watchmoviesfree.us/
36.Flimade https://flimade.com/
37.Download Any Movies https://www.download-anymovie.com/
38.iPagal Movies https://ipagal.org/
39.Critic Bay https://www.criticbay.com
40.Movies Couch https://moviescouch.info/
41.WellTorrent Movies Torrents https://welltorrent.com/
42.RDX HD https://rdxhd.info
43.123 Movies Hub https://123movieshubz.com/
44.TOR HD https://torhd.com/
45.HD Movies Point https://hdmoviespoint.info/
46.027 PPT https://www.027ppt.com/
47.GO Download Movies https://www.godownloadmovies.com/
48.Fou Movies https://www.foumovies.com/
49.EMOL Movies https://www.emol.org/movies/
50.300 MB Movies https://www.300mbmoviess.com/

Hollywood

Mobile

Torrent Sites

PointBazaar banner

Disclaimer : We as PointBazaar.com is not promoting the practice of Downloading Pirated / Leaked movies to any one or not Encouraging to act like this . These contents are widely available in Internet. This article is only for Education purpose.

3 Best Free (And Legal) Movie Download Websites

There are several pirate sites available on the internet but downloading movies from such illegal source may land you in trouble. Google does not leave any stone un-turned to make its platform a safer and better place for you.

1.YouTube :-

Yes, the biggest video platform YouTube has changed the number of things over the period of time. Thanks to its recent update, it has grown inclination towards free, ad-supported content and this is the reason why We put it at the number one.

To download Videos from Youtube you need to visit Youtube Downloader. Simply Copy the URL and paste the link in this website to download.

In India no need to Use any VPN ( virtual private network ).

2. Hotstar :-

hotstar watch & Download latest movies , web series, tv shows and many more

If you are not aware of Hotstar, it has a huge collection of Hindi and English movies. You don’t need to spend a single penny to download movies and shows on Hotstar. The interface of their website is pretty neat and there is a well-designed app as well. You can enjoy their service on the move by downloading their app from Google Play Store.

3. PopcornFlix :-

PopcornFlic is a free movies streaming platform owned by Screen Media Ventures. The website has plenty of contents ranging from public domain movies to its original contents. You don’t need to spend a single buck to watch movies online and download from the website.  The website PopcornFlix is one of the best website providing online movies in several categories including drama, action, comedy, horror etc.

PopcornFlic is a free movies streaming platform owned by Screen Media Ventures. The website has plenty of contents ranging from public domain movies to its original contents. You don’t need to spend a single penny to watch movies online and download from the website. The website PopcornFlix is one of the best website providing online movies in several categories including drama, action, comedy, horror etc.

Also you don’t required to use any VPN to enjoy it’s services.

TAGS: latest movie download, bollywood movies download sites, new movies 2020 bollywood download, best site to download bollywood movies in hd, full hd bollywood movies download 1080p , filmywap 2020 bollywood movies download, hd movies download, free hd movies direct download, new movies 2020 bollywood download, best site to download bollywood movies in hd , bollywood movies download sites , full hd bollywood movies download 1080p, hd movies download, bollywood movies download free sites high quality, new movies 2019 bollywood download, free movie download sites for mobile, free hd movies direct download, filmywap 2019 bollywood movies download